Skip Navigation Linkstechniacalandservicedepartment-unternehmen

Technical and Service Department

 


​Ralf Elmer
Technical Manager

04101 838 202
r.elmer@furuno.de


Hidekazu Onishi
FESC Technical Manager

04101 838 250
h.onishi@furuno.de


Jannes Nowak
Service Manager

04101 838 203
j.nowak@furuno.de


Johannes Fritz

Service Coordinator (dom.)

04101 838 229
j.fritz@furuno.de


Christian Heuer
Service Coordinator (int.)

04101 838 228
c.heuer@furuno.de


Sebastian Käufer
Service Coordinator (int.)

04101 - 838 205
s.kaeufer@furuno.de


Matthias Salewski
Service Coordinator (int.)

04101 838 204
m.salewski@furuno.de


Alexey Ivanov
Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Christoph Kinski

Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Lutz Ollmann
Field Technician

04101 - 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Lars Jesse

Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Kris Hadler
Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Hans-Heinrich Theis
Chief Radio Surveyor

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Gerhard Ruge
Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de


Jens Tornow
Field Technician

04101 838 0
workshop@furuno.de

 


Copyright FURUNO DEUTSCHLAND GmbH