Skip Navigation Linkssalesdepartment-unternehmen

 ​Sales Department (Vertrieb)

 


Rüdiger Engel

General Sales Manager

04101 838 108
r.engel@furuno.de


Birgitta Feldbinder

Deep Sea Sales & Projects

04101 838 107
b.feldbinder@furuno.de


Kai Kruse
Senior Engineer – Deep Sea Systems

04101 838 110
k.kruse@furuno.de


Benjamin-Robert Hinz

Sales Representative – Leisure Marine Sales & Projects

04101 838 214
b.hinz@furuno.de

 


John Dempsey
Sales & Marketing

04101 838 306
j.dempsey@furuno.de


​​Frank Westphal
Project Engineer –
Leisure Marine


04101 838 115
f.westphal@furuno.de


Sonja Steinke
Web & Marketing Coordinator

04101 838 117
s.szablicki@furuno.de


Ulf Haye
Sales Representative -
Environmental Systems

04101 838 113
u.haye@furuno.de


Tim Walter
Web & Marketing

04101 838 103
t.walter@furuno.de

  
 
 

Copyright FURUNO DEUTSCHLAND GmbH